PERTANYAAN DALAM BAHASA INGGRIS BERTEMU BULE

1. Greeting
Hallo, good morning/good afternoon, Mr/Ms.
2. Informing my goal + ask his response
Sorry, I need your help for my study to practice and trying my English. Can you help me?
3. Be acquainted (his or her name)
Thanks, my name is …………………………. What is your name?
4. A praise (meet him)
Nice to meet you.
5. Introducing myself (come from + live place)
I’m from….., but I stay and study in Surabaya.
– Do you know Surabaya?
6. Inform about my place
My village has mountain, lake, canyon, beach, panorama, natural tourism, and other.
7. Ask him for introducing himself/herself (question him from country which)
What about you?
– Where are you from?
8. Question when he came in Indonesia
When did you come in Indonesia?
– What place did you visit for the first time?
– Are you difficult to look for a hotel?
– Is food in Indonesia expensive?
– What did you feel when you came here for the first time?
9. Question when he came here, this place (morning or yesterday)
So, when did you come here, this place? In the morning or yesterday?
10. Response + hopely (happy coming here)
Really, I hope you are happy coming here.
11. Question about his/her plan in Indonesia
What is your plan in Indonesia or Bali?
12. Question about his/her actual (just holiday, working, studying or other)
Actualy,you come here just holiday, working, studying or other?
Holiday:
– How long do you get holiday?
– With whom do you spend your holiday in Bali or Indonesia?
PYRAMID ENGLISH COURSE
– what kind of destination do you like (beach,mountain or other)?
– Why do you like beach?
– What beach did you ever visit in Indonesia?
– What beach did you ever visit in other country?
– Why do you like mountain?
– Have you visited Rinjani mount?
– you can visit Bromo mountain in East Java if you want to see beautiful sunrise.
Working:A
– What are you?
– What are you going to do in Indonesia?
– What company are you working for?
– Do you come here with your team?
– How long will you work in Indonesia?
– Is your job running well?
– What does your commpany produce?
Studying:
– What is your University?
– What do you learn in Indonesia?
– What is your major?
– Do you like your major?
– Why do you like your major?
– Could you give me your reason?
– How long will you stay in Indonesia to study?
13. Question about plan today
What is your plan today?
14. Question opinion about this place
What is your opinion about this place?
– Is Indonesia too hot for you?
– What do you do in this place?
15. Say sorry + question him is alone or no
Sorry, are you alone?
16. Question opinion about Indonesia
About my country, What is your opinion about Indonesia or Bali?
– Do you ever see the traditional even in Bali?
– what do you like from Bali?
-What is the different between the culture in your country and the culture in Bali?
-Do you know Ngaben in Bali?
– According to you, what is the most interesting tourism in Bali?
– And What is the most interesting tourism that you ever visit?
PYRAMID ENGLISH COURSE
17. Question about food Indonesia + hot spice
Do you like Indonesian food? And hot spice?
– what kind of food do you like?
– Why do you like Sate?
– Why do like Nasi Goreng?
– Did you ever eat Sate?
18. Question about Indonesian people
About Indonesian people, what is your opinion?
– What is the different Indonesian people with people in onother country that you ever visit?
19. Question can speak Indonesia
Can you speak Indonesia?
-What kind of language can you speak?
20. Response (think so)
I think so
– Do you like travelling?
– What tourism did you ever visit in Indonesia?
– What do you think about that place?
– How many tourism places did you ever visit?
– How many countries have you ever visited?
– What are they?
– What is the unique culture from each country that you feel?
– Could you tell me your experience when you visited other country?
– oh yeah, How long have you been in Indonesia?
– How long will you stay in Indonesia?
– Why do you chose Indonesia or bali for your destination?
-What taurism will you visit after visiting bali?
– Have you visited Borobudur?
– Could you teach me how to say “good morning/good afteroon/good evening” in your language?
– Could you say “terima kasih”?
21. Question about his country (tour and place in there, that can I visited)
How about your country? What tourism place can I visit in your country?
22. A praise + response about going there
Nice, I will go to there later.
– By the way, How much money did you spend for the tronsportation from you country to
Indonesia?
– How long is your trip from your country to Indonesia?
– Do you have friend in Indonesia?
PYRAMID ENGLISH COURSE
23. Question about when he will came back to his country
So, when will you come back to your country?
-Don’t you want to spend your vtime in Inonesia for long time?
24. Response + hopely (happy as long in here)
Really? I hope you will be happy as long in here.
25. Question about my english speaking
What is your opinion about my english?
-Could you give me suggestion for my English?
If I want to get schoolarship in your country, Is it easy?
26. Response thank you
Thank you.
27. Ask taking photo with him
May I take photo with you?
– Coul you give me the craziest style in this picture?
28. Requesting his email address
May I get your email address?
– What is your Instagram?
– What is your Facebook?
– Is there Blackberry Messenger in your Country?
– I there Whatsup in your country?
– What kind of social media if I want greet you?
29. Talking thank you about time and attention
Thank you for your time and attention.
– Guide me to say “thank you” in your language!
30. Greeting pleased to meet him + be careful
Great to meet you and be careful.
31. Out off conversation (see you later, good bye)
See you later/see you next time/good bye.

Tinggalkan komentar